Streax Hair Serum

wp_20160922_18_21_31_pro

All men and women loves their hair and for that they use different types of hair products like hair packs,hair mask and hair serum to make their beautiful and healthy. Shining and beautiful  hairs are necessary as necessary as glowing skin and healthy skin.I am very much conscious for my hairs so few days ago i bought a Streax Hair Serum .

What the company claims about Streax Hair Serum:-

Streax  Hair Serum is enriched with natural walnut oil known to nourish your hair & enhance its smoothness,keeping hair shining & manageable all day.

How to use it:-

Work a small amount of the serum in the palm of hands and apply enenly through damp hair.Reapply any time of day for added shine & frizz free hair.

wp_20160922_18_21_55_pro

Ingredient :-

only walnut oil is described .

Price:-

95 for 45 ml.

Shelf Life:-

2 years.

Packaging:-

Packaging is quite decent .It comes in the  light yellowish  transparent plastic bottle with a pump .You can clearly see that how much serum is left in the bottle.A one or two pumps give the desire amount of serum in your hair. 

wp_20160922_18_21_42_pro

Texture:

Texture is very smooth and soft .It is of transparent color like water and feels very smooth while applying on hair.The fragrance of it strong ,but does not bother me and i love its fragrance very much.the fragrance does not stay for longer hours in hair.

My experience with the Streax Hair Serum:-

I skip conditioner to notice its results  and it did not disappoint me.It makes my hair frizz free and tangle free and i feel like heaven after using it.My hair feels more shiny .A coin sized quantity is enough for my hair to make more shiny.It does not feel heavy on hair .You can use it many times in a day,specially when you feel your hair frizzy.I apply it only once in a day it makes my day.I didn’t feel any bad thing about it.It is non greasy and non sticky formula means it will not make your hair oily .

wp_20160922_18_23_49_pro

Pros:-

  1. Nice texture.
  2. Decent price.
  3. Super affordable.
  4. Does not feel heavy.
  5. Non greasy and non Sticky. 
  6. Nice packaging.
  7. Walnut oil formula.

Cons:-

Full ingredients list is not mentioned.

Rating:-

4.75/5.

Recommend:-

A big recommendation to all ladies.

Will I purchase it in future:-

Yes and yes.I am loving it.I will buy it many times.

Did anybody use it if anybody used it then share your experiences with me in comment box…

Love you alll……

Anita

ONS

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Streax Hair Serum

Leave a comment